I am currently working on a group discussion created on a wiki.

Hello,

I’m wondering if you can help me. I am currently working on a group discussion created on a wiki. I’d like to post another comment but when I click on “add comment” my original comment comes back up. Should i delete that comment and add a new comment? How does this work?

"Our Prices Start at $11.99. As Our First Client, Use Coupon Code GET15 to claim 15% Discount This Month!!":

Get started